Resellers

National Distributor Australia

ocp-logo-ind.jpg
Organic Crop Protectants
Head Office:
Unit 1/61 Turella Street,
TURRELLA NSW 2205
P: 02 9599 8767
F: 02 9599 8010
info@ocp.com.au

NSW Manager:
James Gardner (B.Rural Sci.)
P: 02 4938 5099
M: 0408 025 139
james@ocp.com.au

VIC/ TAS Manager:
Jason Hingston
M: 0488 717 515
jasonh@ocp.com.au


Nth NSW/Nth QLD Manager:
Jason Vella
M: 0448 016 551
jason@ocp.com.au

FN QLD Manager
Andrew Franklin
M: 0408 063 371
andrewf@ocp.com.au

WA Manager
James Gardner
M:0408 025 139
james@ocp.com.au


SA Manager
Gordon Chlds
M: 0488 173 181
gordon@ocp.com.au



32866_UIP_final-(1).jpg

Head Office:
281 Rossiter Road,
KOO WEE RUP VIC 3981
P: 035997 1700
F: 03 5997 1922
E: info@uip.net.au

Director:
Glen McDonald
P: 0427 059 595
glen@uip.net.au

International Distributors
 
Region - Europe/ U.K


Ultra Soil Solutions
Director - Andy Church
+44 (0) 1763 849798
sales@ultrasoil.co.uk

 Region - Sri Lanka:

Hayleys Agro Products Limited -
www.hayleysagro.com

Region - Malaysia:
Humibox.jpg

Lee Boon Kok-General Manager
HP: 6019-3332970
E:leebk@humibox.com
Humibox - www.humibox.com

Middle East:
Polyclean-(1).jpg
Mr. Babiker Khateeb
T.  9714 3388 226
E:babiker.khateeb@polyclean.ae
www.polyclean.ae

Africa-South Africa:

Kevin Boekestein
T. ZA +27 772 431 970
T. AUS + 61 452 074 771
kevin@goldsuite.com.au


Distribution Opportunities:

Ultimate Products (Aust) has developed a unique  range of product solutions for Soil, Crop and Water that have been proven in the field for over 15 years.

We welcome established Agri / Civil Industrial Businesses  to help develop your local markets while assisting you with marketing and technical back up.

Click on the Contact Us tab, complete the form and Ultimate will respond to all legitimate enquiries as soon as possible. For any urgent matters please contact the office directly on the number listed below:

P: +61 3 5997 1700
F: +61 3 5997 1922